#2

DSC_1993

I’m still plugging away at making Christmas presents (and staying up way too late, way too often). The original Pajama Eater now has a friend, faster and slightly better than the first one (of course). This one I used a pillow form for the body stuffing- thinking it would make them even more washable if you could pull out the pillow form to wash it. I should have gone with a slightly smaller pillow form or a slightly larger body.

DSC_1996

DSC_1997

DSC_1994

The back is just overlapped to make the pillowcase. Like I said, if I use a smaller pillowform (12”x12” instead of the one I had 14”x14”) it would have fit better. Next one…

One thought on “#2

Leave a Reply

