Awkward family photos

I know there is an entire website dedicated to awkward family photos, but I thought I’d share a few here, just for laughs. I was going through a stack of old photos the other day scanning some favorites and stumbled upon this one. Probably one of my favorite photos of all time as far as entertainment value. We used to tease the naked brother mercilessly whenever we found this photo too, so there’s some good memories in that as well. Anyway, I bring you Christmas memories:

That is my mom changing baby Garrett on the floor while someone else (you do the math) waits for his turn…

One thought on “Awkward family photos

Leave a Reply

