MLIA: More Sweeties

This past weekend I took a whirlwind trip to PA with my friend to pick up her dead grandma’s car and some furniture. We stayed the night with her aunt and uncle, played some Settlers of Catan. And then Saturday I headed southeast about 3 1/2 hours to visit these sweeties… aaahhhh soooo much fun!!

And then an hour northwest to visit these sweeties…

So… it was a lot of driving and the visits were too short, but it was great to spend time with my people. And yes, I have a lot of amazing friends and really cute and entertaining munchkins in my life. My life is awesome.

Leave a Reply

