My Life is Awesome

It has been a really tough month for me at work for a lot of reasons I won’t get into (you’re welcome). And sometimes I get so wrapped up in work and the craziness and the stress there that I forget to balance the rest of my life. I am working on this—but in the meantime, sometimes I need to make a conscious effort to see the blessings and not just rant about the stress and the crazy (my deepest apologies to those of you who have been ranted upon, I’m trying to do better about letting it go, but I know I do sometimes spew it onto unsuspecting friends…). Anyway, this “My Life is Awesome” series is brought to you by Stress. And by 1 Thessalonians 5:18 “In everything give thanks.” And by the letter A, just because.

How awesome is your life?

Leave a Reply

