Green

That’s right… we painted the living room green. And not just any green, but bright, pea pod, grass, happy spring, summer green. It’s pretty great. Bold. So bold it kind of shocks me that I picked it, but awesome.

Still haven’t put everything back, things are in disarray from an insanely busy weekend of family partying, painting, and new homie moving in. And did I mention getting rid of the piano? My handyman brother disassembled it Wednesday and hauled away the wood parts to burn and then Saturday Leslie and I helped the metal collection guy haul the very heavy innards out to his truck. Yeah, it’s been busy. Some day I will catch up, right?

Leave a Reply

