My boy

To make up for that last ridiculously whiney post (I do apologize for breaking my own blog rule of no whining)… I’m sharing this. One of my favorite kids in the whole world, who I wish I could just hug right now.

I love this kid. He’s absolutely delightful. And I wish I could have recorded him reading a book to himself. He perches on the edge of the couch, feet dangling, and reads each page carefully in Andrew-speak “mmm mmm mmm mmm,” then turns the page “mmm mm mm mmmmm.” I love you buddy.

Leave a Reply

