More Auntie Mush




And this sweet boy celebrated his first birthday last week, so we all gathered to celebrate. He’s such a sweet boy! We love you Andrew!

These munchkins rock my world. I am blessed!! (Do you see how cute they are?)
And today I got another great phone call from my nephew Geno… he hasn’t figured out how to begin a phone conversation yet, so it started abruptly with the news of another tooth lost, his second one. Of course I had to get the story, how it happened, if he was surprised, what it felt like, etc. Such a small thing, but I just love being part of their lives. It’s so much fun.

Leave a Reply

