Apologies

Sorry for the angsty post. I feel angsty lately– too much to get into, but I apologize for breaking my own blog rule “no angst.”

To combat the angst, here’s some great stuff at this very moment:
– purple sweatpants and a three wolf moon sweatshirt
– finally being home after working a long day (on Saturday no less)
– two puppies who are beside themselves with excitement to see me, who are happily chewing guilt-induced rawhides
– my new haircut (a couple weeks old) — it’s perfect, falls where I want it too, looks great at the end of a long day, great.
– home sweet home…
– I’ve got a coffee date tomorrow with my baby brother- 14 now. We’re doing a fun project together… stay tuned on that…
– a Sunday ahead

I am blessed!

Leave a Reply

