Happy New Year!

It has been a doozy of a couple weeks… new job adjustments, getting sick, the typical Christmas craze, plus a trip to visit a new baby (and her family)… whew. Here’s a few highlights:

My very own three wolf moon sweatshirt from my brother Emmet. Awesome!! (Wondering what this is about? Check here (read the reviews), here, and here.)

Time spent with the fam celebrating the birth of our Savior!

Cecilia Noel – I love her (shocking, I know). She’s in that snuggly, smushy baby stage and such a sweetie. As usual, I exercised my amazing talent of being able to bore almost anyone to sleep; Cecilia was no exception. Snuggle that girlie in my arms and start talking (about pretty much anything) and she’s out.

And of course visiting with the rest of the Loves is always a good time!

Then home to a party hosted by my housemate – being out of town, I didn’t really do anything for it, but it was fun to hang out with some friends and welcome in the new year.

And now the new year stretching out ahead of us… Happy New Year!!
“The Lord bless you and keep you. The Lord make his face shine upon you and be gracious to you. The Lord look upon you kindly and give you peace!” (Numbers 6:24-26)

Leave a Reply

