Kitchen…

Tonight I primed the inside and outside (two coats) of the cabinets along the long counter (the ones taken apart and ready). Hooray! Even the primer looks awesome and white and makes me excited to paint everything… well, at least to have it all painted. Tomorrow evening, I’ll get the paint for the inside of the cabinets, new shelf paper, and paint the two coats inside the cabinets. Then Saturday I should be able to paint the white outside coats and then put those cabinets back together (minus the doors) so I can begin emptying another area of cabinets. It feels slow, but any progress is good right now.

And this is the cute dog who nests in a blanket waiting for me to finish painting so I can come snuggle…

3 thoughts on “Kitchen…

Leave a Reply

