Quick visit

So some good friends came up for an impromptu weekend visit… which prompted a last minute evening gathering with said friends, a few other friends and their many munchkins, at my place on Sat evening. I didn’t get pictures of everyone- and no pics of adults (of course), but here’s the gist of the evening:


And you know they were having a great time because the meltdown didn’t even begin until a couple hours after bedtimes.

Note: I decided my lucky streak (in life) was over as of this evening when baby Thomas barfed down my front and an hour later Jane leaked through her diaper onto my leg. Forget the lottery ticket folks, the lucky streak is done πŸ˜€

One thought on “Quick visit

Leave a Reply

