Chewed

A few days ago I had had one of those days… you know, long day, too many details, anxiety about the state of life, emotional for no good reason, you know… one of those days. At some point I walked into the living room to let the dogs out and stumbled across this:

Apparently he was having one of those days too. In fact, I kind of like that as a description: a head chewed up sort of day. Anyway, it’s been amusing me so I thought I’d share.

For the record, today has been a great day and my head doesn’t feel chewed at all, but I still sympathize with this poor guy.

Leave a Reply

