I’m not crazy after all…

This morning I had a Joann’s email newsletter in my inbox… check it out!

http://www.joann.com/joann/catalog.jsp?CATID=cat1013846&PRODID=xprd73909&utm_source=Joann&utm_medium=Email&utm_term=Project3&utm_content=HTML&utm_campaign=EML20081003-D&rId=EML20081003-D

SOMEONE ELSE MADE A PATCHWORK QUILT DOG BED!! I’m not so crazy after all!! Yay!

I should note that the above pattern / project from Joanne’s is much nicer than the ones I made, although I do notice from the picture it doesn’t match the room perfectly like mine do…

Even though these are both significantly raggier than when I first made them (the dog beds not the dogs), I still love them!

2 thoughts on “I’m not crazy after all…

  1. I don’t think you’re crazy for the patchwork dog bed…but I would question your sanity if I came to your house and found that fluffy dog laying on one of the patchwork dog beds. Doesn’t seem like a Reenie-friendly canine. 🙂

Leave a Reply

