The good stuff today

-I forgot to drink my peach yogurt smoothie for breakfast so I had it for lunch instead- 2 meals in one- how very economical of me 🙂
-I did not make it to morning Mass, but I did make it to noon Mass and it was Fr Gordon- love him!
-The sun came out for a bit, hurray!
-The very very rainy weekend may have caused a natural water feature in my basement- but at least the grass is beautiful and green now.
-I’m having dinner at Donal & Lindsey’s place with Maryn and we’re going to play a games after dinner, should be a blast, and I don’t have to cook. Excellent.
-This weekend I got to hang out with various friends
-and I got to catch up with Lisa via the phone… and in case you’re wondering, she may be chasing down men in cars for me still… hahahaha.

Leave a Reply

